Mayfield School - SEN Physical & Sensory Specialist School

Skip to main content
4th August 15

Welcome to our school website!

BREAKING NEWS :  file (646.1k)

Funding for our new school has been confirmed today. See local newspapers and media.

Summer Term Diary Dates

|

Summer Term

School re-opens for the Summer term on Monday 13th April.

Bank Holiday

School will be closed for the Bank Holiday on Monday 6th May.

Half Term

School closes for half term on Friday 22nd May.

MOVE Day

MOVE Day will be held on Thursday 4th June

Sports Day

Sports Day will be held on Wednesday 17th June at Copeland Athletic Stadium; events start at 12.30pm.

Celebration Afternoon

Planets Department Celebration Afternoon will be held on Thursday 18th June, 1.30 pm - 2.30 pm. Parents are invited to attend.

Parents Evening

Lakes Department Parents Evening will be held on Tuesday 7th July.

Parents Evening

Planets Department Parents Evening and Life after School Event will be held on Wednesday 8th July.

Leavers Assembly

Leavers Assembly will be held on Tuesday 14th July 1.30 pm - 2.15 pm, parents are invited to attend.

Summer Holidays

School closes for Summer on Friday 17th July at 3.00 pm.

Designed by CICT.org.uk