Mayfield School - SEN Physical & Sensory Specialist School

Skip to main content
23rd July 17

Welcome to our school website!

Diary Dates

|

School Opens

School opens on Monday 24th April for the start of the Summer term.

Bank Holiday

School is closed on Monday 1st May for the Bank Holiday

Half Term

School closes for half term on Friday 26th May

School Opens

School opens for the second half of the Summer term on Monday Monday 5th June

Sports Day

Tuesday 6th June - EYs - KS2 Sports Day to be held in school.

Reserve Sports Day

Friday 9th June - EYs - KS2 Reserve Sports Day 1.15pm in school.

Tarzanne Performance

Monday 12th June - Performance in school for students.

Sports Day

Wednesday 14th June - KS3-5 Sports Day at Copeland Stadium

Oliver Twist Performance

Thursday 15th June - M&M Productions will be in school with their performance of Oliver Twist for KS2, 3, 4 and 5.

Reserve Sports Day

Wednesday 21st June - Reserve Sports Day for KS3-5 at Copeland Stadium.

Mini Colour run

Thursday 22nd June - Mini Colour Run

Celebration Assembly

Tuesday 11th July - Planets Department Celebration Assembly.

End of Year Bash

Friday 14th July - Planets Department End of Year Bash.

End of Term

School closes for Summer on Friday 21st July at 3pm

Leavers Day/Delebrations

Tuesday 18th July - Leavers Day/Celebrations, parents will be invited to an assembly in the afternoon.

Designed by CICT.org.uk