Mayfield School

Campus Whitehaven, Red Lonning, Whitehaven, Cumbria, CA28 8UG

01946 691253


Register of Pecuniary and Personal Business Interests


Name Form Completed Any Declared Interest Interest
Sam Kidd Yes Yes

Director - W.L.T.S.A

Mayfield School Headteacher

Caroline Johnston Yes Yes Mayfield School Receptionist
Matt Legg Yes Yes Sellafield Ltd
Carol Norman Yes Yes

Mayfield School Staff Member

Trustee - Mayfield School Development Fund

Helen Hope Yes Yes Sellafield Ltd
Stephen Chambers Yes Yes

Mayfield School Assistant Head

Chairman/Trustee - Mayfield Development Fund

Chairman - Cockermouth Cricket League

Andrew Wannacott Yes Yes

County Councillor for Hensingham and Hillcrest Ward

Member - Copeland Conservative Association and Club

Ged McGrath Yes Yes

Business Owner - Millom Post Office

Trustee - Millom Clock Trust and Millom Memories

Member - Copeland Conservative Association and Club

David Batten Yes Yes
Fergus Pearson Yes Yes

Vicar - St Johns Parish

Trustee - Cornerstone Bookshop

Trustee - West Cumbria Evangelical Trust

Sean Cullen Yes Yes Shepley Engineering Ltd
Jonathan Sunter Yes Yes Staff - West Lakes Academy
David Purfield Yes Yes

Business Owner - Purfield Solutions Ltd

Trustee - Cockermouth Christian Fellowship Trust

Trustee - CherishedEd

Grant O'Townson Yes Yes Deputy Headteacher - Northside Primary School
Rachel Clark (associate) Yes Yes

Mayfield School Deputy Headteacher

Member - NUT

Sam French (associate) Yes Yes Campus Development Manager, Campus Whitehaven